Administrative Staff

Marion Thompson Chair Board of Finance
Marion Thompson Chair Board of Finance
Willie Addison Chair Board of Deacons
Lilian Green, Chair Board of Trustees
Mary McNeill Director Christian Education
David Rudolph Director Music and Fine Arts
Rev. Beverly Pearson Administrative Secretary
Rev. David Holder Director Multimedia
Rev. Brian Jones Director Men's Ministries
First Lady Amoy Evans Director Women's Ministries
Brandon Pilgrim, Director of Youth Ministries
Pamela Davenport, Director of Outreach
Rev. Janet Sims Director Helps